Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-05 - 11:19 a.m.

This diary entry is dedicated with a challenge to Incredipete:

Dear Incredipete,

I've been reading your diary and the comments left by some extremely "intelligent" readers. The last entry you posted in the comments was "I enjoy bringing traffic to the site by any means necessary, including saying inflammatory things, saying things I don't even believe, and paying for someone's anti-Incredipete website. Yes, there's definitely no such thing as bad publicity."

I challenge you to put your money where your big, fat mouth is. I am willing to dedicate at least one shameless plug to your site with my daily entries and possibly one full diary entry per week about you and your freaky friends if you will be my diaryland sugar-daddy.

Sincerely,

Your #1 Shameless Fan

Alright, let's see what happens.

2 freaks had something to say about it

previous - next

My last five diary entries:

Crazy Captions Picture #3 - 2004-07-19
Crazy Captions Picture #2 - 2004-07-17
Crazy Captions Picture #1 - 2004-07-15
Diarrhea - it's not just a kids game anymore - 2004-07-09
Enjoy snipe hunting? Try skank stalking! - 2004-07-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com