Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-08 - 12:33 a.m.

Okay, I decided to play hooky from work for a few days and investigate someone other than those lousy, nasty, cheating husbands that can never stop chasing those skanky secretaries around the motel parking lots long enough to run their damn businesses.� (But I have to admit that their lustful ways do pay the mortgage.)� How did life become such a paradox?

I decided to drive down to Kentucky to look up my old "friend" Wendy.� Tracking her POS (point-of-sale) transactions over the past month,� I was able to narrow down where to begin my search.� It only took 30 minutes of sitting in the Louisville Super-Walmart #1692� before I recognized that beat-up 1982 baby blue El-Camino of hers with the license plates "STANK ASS" pulling into the handicapped spot by the bakery side.

It wasn't hard to see that Wendy was self-medicating herself again with her drug-of-choice, cherry cheesecake.

After buying two gallons of chocolate sauce, some whipped cream, a wading pool, and a new housecoat and slippers, she squeezed herself into the hoopty he'd left running in the parking lot and drove over to the trailer park where she met up with her next-door neighbor, BJizzle.� She seemed to be frantically trying to tell him something.� He started to look a little nervous and then he unexpectedly "shat" himself.� Poor bastard!� Lucky for him there was a toilet nearby.� I couldn't resist but to take a quick photo of him.

BJizzle's old ball-n-chain, Jackie, nearly took the screen door off the double-wide trying to see what all the commotion was about.� After throwing her "man" (and I use that term loosely, B-Jizzed-on) a roll of paper towels and hollarin', "Clean yo'self up!", she and Wendy push started the car and left.� I followed them to a local outdoor bistro/stripclub (damn, her habit is far worse than I thought if she can't go 45 minutes between meals) where she met up with yet another of her backwoods girlfriends.� I know Jackie and Wendy are the two with their backs to me but who is the other girl?� Onehotmama18?��

YOU be the judge...Click here!

They really seemed to be excited about something.� I figured it had something to do with Incredipete, so I opened up my handy wireless notebook and went directly to his diary's Comments page.� Yep, there it was.� The answer to the epileptic-like seizures of giddiness these three whisker biscuits were displaying.� My god, they are planning to wrestle thea in jello!!!!� Wendy's thong said it all!

Jello wrestling?� HRT, what the hell were you thinking by suggesting something like that?� You should know by now that trying to handle Wendy outside of her cage without a chair and a whip will get you into BIG effin' trouble.� Remember, The Mammoth Hunter won't always be there to save you!

but I'm Shameless!!!!

3 freaks had something to say about it

previous - next

My last five diary entries:

Crazy Captions Picture #3 - 2004-07-19
Crazy Captions Picture #2 - 2004-07-17
Crazy Captions Picture #1 - 2004-07-15
Diarrhea - it's not just a kids game anymore - 2004-07-09
Enjoy snipe hunting? Try skank stalking! - 2004-07-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com